Contact Government officers


Find contact Details (Postal, phone, E-mails, Physical location..) for all Government Ministries, Departments and Agencies (MDAs), from the President to the Local Councils.

Office of the President/ State House (President, Vice president, first Lady and Minister in Charge of the presidency)
Ministeries (Cabinent Ministers, State Ministers, Permanent Secretairs....
Parliament and Members of Parliament (Speaker of Parliament, Committes, All Members of Parliament...)
Government Agencies (Uganda National Roads Authority, National Infomation Technology Authority, ....)
Local Governments (Districts, Cities, Municipal councils, Town Councils ...)
Uganda Diplomatic Missions Abroad (Embassies, consulates,...